Twitter Wall

Twitter Wall

18/11/18

Retweeted From The Makaton Charity

Here is the symbol for Kind in honour of Can you draw it? Show us using the hashtag to join in https://t.co/XG11yuI99M

18/11/18

Retweeted From Hannah Wilson FCCT FRSA

With , I'm a new era for young people's mental health, where support is available to every child who reaches out. Join our fight, and sign the petition now. https://t.co/Dnmbe3I3YZ

17/11/18

Retweeted From Philippa Strange

Such an amazing way to wind down on a Friday afternoon. A glass fusion workshop just for staff. Can’t wait for this beauty to cook https://t.co/jgOm4ZBmNm

16/11/18

We wore spots today for Thank you to all our students and staff that donated https://t.co/VoTe80r3Ie

14/11/18

Retweeted From Independent Thinking

Wow. Sitting planning our Celebration of Education on 22nd July at with no less than 31 Associates appearing. For £99! With a free 99 ice cream. Yes, really! https://t.co/a7fFSesdr0

14/11/18

Thank you for the stunning display in the library. 📚 👏 👏 https://t.co/wUP47MYDSz

13/11/18

Retweeted From VbE Zone

It's World Kindness Day! Kindness ASSEMBLY, adaptable for all ages, packed with links to films, music, quotes, questions and a whole wealth of resources. Also Kindness Newsletter to go home. https://t.co/EEV3AOL8lK https://t.co/bCQDsrZnWZ

13/11/18

did a double take when she heard the school choir, Aureus Voices, rehearsing for their assembly debut. What talent we have?! 🎶 👏 https://t.co/vDFryZgoaQ

13/11/18

Well done to the Aureus Ambassadors who carried and laid the poppy wreath for https://t.co/xqBSpmmolu

13/11/18

Our value in December is Kindness. Let’s start practising how to be kind today on https://t.co/9EiZklLqCq

12/11/18

Retweeted From NSPCC

Do you know your Sarahah from your Snapchat? Know your kid’s social media.

11/11/18

Team Aureus are rows 1/2/3 on bottom left corner - made us so proud!! 🎶🙌🏼 https://t.co/U3G5MI2pkZ

11/11/18

it’s you! 🙌🏼 https://t.co/gNgp58Auh2

08/11/18

Retweeted From Cat McGill

Love this ❤️ Also you can actually see me in this one! At the back, signing up to the East Choir. Bartholomew School, Windmill, Kingfisher, and loads more! https://t.co/WAtJj4oiCz

08/11/18

Retweeted From Hannah Wilson FCCT FRSA

We are very proud of our talented students and staff Performing at is a significant memory for us all: https://t.co/DrwIkmm202

Term Dates

Term Dates: 2018-2019

Term Dates
Start of Year Arrangements

Wednesday 5th September Yr 7s First Day
Thursday 6th September Yr 8s First Day

Autumn INSET Days Monday 3rd September
Tuesday 4th September
Autumn Term Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October 2018
Autumn Half Term Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018
Autumn Term Monday 29th October – Wednesday 19th December 2018
Christmas Holiday Thursday 20th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019
Spring INSET Days Monday 7th January
Tuesday 8th January
Spring Term Wednesday 9th January – Friday 15th February 2019
Spring Half Term Monday 18th February –  Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring Term Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019
Easter Holiday Monday 8th  April – Monday 22nd April 2019
Summer INSET Days Tuesday 23rd April
Wednesday 24th April 
Friday 28th June (GLF INSET Day)
Summer Term Thursday 25th April – Friday 24th May 2019
(Monday 6th May - May Day Bank Holiday)
Summer Half Term Monday 27th May –  Friday 31st May 2019
Summer Term Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 2019
Summer Holiday Monday 22nd July – Friday 30th August 2019
Summer INSET Days Monday 22nd July
Tuesday 23rd July
Wednesday 24th July

Documents

Page Downloads Date  
Aureus Term Dates 2018-19 16th Mar 2018 Download