Twitter Wall

Twitter Wall

23/01/19

Retweeted From DidcotGardenTownCo

URGENT South Oxfordshire Sustainability CAMPAIGN object to housing numbers in South Oxon local plan by 18 Feb 2019 guidance at https://t.co/zrWsKSDylq remember to sue the word "object" formal repsponse https://t.co/M2wKZC12DT)

23/01/19

Retweeted From Place2Be

There are only 2 weeks to go until 2019 (4-10 February)! If you work with children and want to get involved, our group activities are full of ideas to save you valuable planning time. Download them here: https://t.co/E9ws9oc3kg https://t.co/3HY8KCOgBe

23/01/19

Retweeted From Kirsty Hewett

BBC News - Government to fund 2,900 school exchanges for poorer pupils https://t.co/zCdNn23mGN

23/01/19

Retweeted From VbE Zone

Love these calendars from . They are always so values-based. January's is all about . Download, print, use as guidance. Thanks Action For Happiness! https://t.co/ptUxsZnaXS https://t.co/mZtjWhybtE

23/01/19

Retweeted From Julie Hunter

Do you ever wonder how some teachers seem to have a never ending supply of and working with supportive colleagues makes a school a https://t.co/F3QEIbuWKa

23/01/19

Retweeted From Hannah Wilson FCCT FRSA

shout out from https://t.co/JhMKbiTEGh

22/01/19

Join us this Saturday for our recruitment event from 10-12pm. Sign up here: https://t.co/Sacfu9DCnA https://t.co/unIx0m4hhY

21/01/19

Retweeted From Hannah Wilson FCCT FRSA

Great to see our pedagogical approach being shared 🙌🏼

21/01/19

the two people we mentioned too as bringing mental wealth to our school! 🙌🏼

21/01/19

Retweeted From Oxfordshire FIS

Calling dads and dads to be. Your guide to Paternity rights, pay and leave from Working Families: https://t.co/WnZmMeEe3p https://t.co/SFWukVRhHl

21/01/19

Retweeted From Independent Thinking

Bookings now open for our very, very big Big Day Out at in July https://t.co/98Wb5qM0r4 Lods of Associates. Loads of nice people. Loads of ideas. Free ice cream. £99 (+VAT). Not a misprint. See you there.

20/01/19

Retweeted From @SchoolMentalHealth

A school in the very North have been let down by a facilitator for an introduction to Mental Health First Aid training on Tuesday evening. Do we have any twitter friends who offer such training please?

18/01/19

Retweeted From Where The Fruit Is

Congratulations. Such a valuable contribution to the present and future life stories of young people.

18/01/19

Retweeted From Roger FitzGerald

Great to see 1 of only 6 in UK to achieve Gold Status Excellence Mental Health ...will inform our research into pupil conference https://t.co/NQNL0aKdMO

18/01/19

Retweeted From The MB Learning and Research Centre

Fantastic news for Aureus school, lets try and get more Oxfordshire schools involved and working in this way! https://t.co/SiziIhvbDj

18/01/19

Happy to our winners who showed the value of Courage this week! 🙌🏼 https://t.co/rGaJmJlaw3

16/01/19

Retweeted From Hannah Wilson FCCT FRSA

We have been inundated in requests for visits so we are hosting a day for visitors in February: https://t.co/XtbaaIHM7d

Term Dates

Term Dates: 2018-2019

Term Dates
Start of Year Arrangements

Wednesday 5th September Yr 7s First Day
Thursday 6th September Yr 8s First Day

Autumn INSET Days Monday 3rd September
Tuesday 4th September
Autumn Term Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October 2018
Autumn Half Term Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018
Autumn Term Monday 29th October – Wednesday 19th December 2018
Christmas Holiday Thursday 20th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019
Spring INSET Days Monday 7th January
Tuesday 8th January
Spring Term Wednesday 9th January – Friday 15th February 2019
Spring Half Term Monday 18th February –  Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring Term Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019
Easter Holiday Monday 8th  April – Monday 22nd April 2019
Summer INSET Days Tuesday 23rd April
Wednesday 24th April 
Friday 28th June (GLF INSET Day)
Summer Term Thursday 25th April – Friday 24th May 2019
(Monday 6th May - May Day Bank Holiday)
Summer Half Term Monday 27th May –  Friday 31st May 2019
Summer Term Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 2019
Summer Holiday Monday 22nd July – Friday 30th August 2019
Summer INSET Days Monday 22nd July
Tuesday 23rd July
Wednesday 24th July

Documents

Page Downloads Date  
Aureus Term Dates 2018-19 16th Mar 2018 Download